Contact Us​​

Beirut Branch

Name
Email
Message
Subject
Phone
Submit
Layale Younes
Maya Mansour
Bureau Administrator & HR
Email:
maya@moustasharoun.com
Customer  Support Supervisor
Email:
support@moustasharoun.com
Elie Bou Farhat
Denise Al Halabi
Taxation Coordinator
Email:
elie@moustasharoun.com
Internal Audit Supervisor
Email: denise@moustasharoun.com

Bekaa Branch

Dubai Branch

Tohme Mrad
Rawad Cheikh Ali
Branch Manager
Email: 
tohme@moustasharoun.com
Branch Manager
Email:
rawad@moustasharoun.com

Beirut Main Branch

Dubai Branch

Bekaa Branch